Enter your account's email: we'll send you a link to confirm the deletion.
Deletion removes your profile and permanently loses your favorites, likes, unused coupons and unclaimed rewards. Some data (payments, anonymized logs, Sign in with Apple/Google identity) is not removed automatically: write to [email protected] to request its deletion.